Home > mood > a couple of nightmares

a couple of nightmares

I actually slept fairly well the night before, the dreams were quiet. But last night I woke from a couple of nightmares and I feel really tired this morning.

Shoulder is slowly improving. It’s funny how pain recedes from frozen shoulder. At its worst, there’s the chronic ache and danger of any little jolt to the shoulder causing a whole lot of pain. Then the chronic ache disappears and it takes bigger jolts to make the pain flare. But even up to a little while ago, there was still some chronic ache and the danger of a jolt to the shoulder hurting.

Now I’ve noticed this past week a couple of times I would jerk my arm but there would be no flare of pain.

So that’s improvement. I just wish the range of motion would improve faster.

Oh well. I’m grumpy today.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

