Home > mood > missed a spot shaving

missed a spot shaving

I woke from a nightmare at 2, but fell back asleep quickly. Then I had a sad nightmare, not all that terrifying but just horribly sad and it woke me around 4. Couldn’t fall back asleep after that til maybe around 5:30 and then I just felt obliterated when the alarm went off at 6.

I missed a spot under my chin when I shaved this morning.

I golfed yesterday and played really terrible.

Happiness is slippery at best. I rather doubt it’s ever a permanent feature of any person’s life. But it’s impossible to extrapolate my own sense and experience of the world into anyone else’s.

I’m tired. Some day I’ll sleep okay again maybe.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

