Home > mood, type 1 diabetes > I slept okay

I slept okay

Not perfect sleep, but the dreams weren’t too bad. I woke up once and needed the bathroom, woke up a second time but fell back asleep without too much trouble.

—-

Blood sugars were good yesterday. I ended up drinking a bottle of gatorade 2 hours after dinner, I tested at 62 mg/dL and I was going to need to bring that up. Woke up at 103 this morning.

Dropped the Lantus shot to 21u this morning. We’ll see how that goes.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

